ITCL All-Stars Selected

The final ITCL All-Star team was selected Sunday evening.  Seven Clippers earned all-league honors for the 2017 season.  The following players were selected:

1st Team

  • Jake Clark- SR
  • Keenan Green- SR
  • Mitch Davidson- SR
  • Chase Franken- FR

2nd Team

  • Zach Fahs- JR
  • Tim Davin- SR

Honorable Mention

  • AJ Perkins- JR

Congratulations to all the players selected.  This was the third straight year that Green and Davidson have been selected to the first team.


%d bloggers like this: