Seven Clippers honored with postseason ITCL awards

Seven Clipper players were honored on the All-ITCL teams Sunday afternoon.  The list includes three seniors, a junior and three sophomores.  This concludes an outstanding championship season for all of the players involved in the Columbana baseball program this year.

The following players received All-ITCL honors:

1st Team

  • Devin Rice- Pitcher
  • Keenan Green- Catcher
  • Matt Weidner- Infield
  • Mitchell Davidson- Outfield

2nd Team

  • Austin Saverko- Infield
  • Dylan Davin- Outfield

Honorable Mention

  • Tim Davin
%d bloggers like this: